Executive Board

WDA Secretary-General

Mohd. Anis Mohd. Nor anisnor55@gmail.com

Immediate Past Secretary General

Cheryl Stock AM c.stock@qut.edu.au

WDA-AP Executive Board:

Yunyu Wang (President) yunyuge@gmail.com
Urmimala Sarkar Munsi (Vice-President) urmimala.sarkar@gmail.com
Julie Dyson (Secretary) julie.dyson@home.netspeed.com.au
Jeff Hsieh (Treasurer) performerxie@gmail.com

Area Vice-Presidents:

East Asia: Anna Chan (Hong Kong) anna.chan@wkcda.hk
South East Asia: Bilqis Hijjas (Malaysia) bhijjas@gmail.com
Pacific: Anton Carter (Aotearoa/New Zealand) ce@danz.org.nz

WDA-AP Network Chairs:

Education & Training

Ralph Buck (New Zealand) r.buck@auckland.ac.nz
Jeff Meiners (Australia) Jeff.Meiners@unisa.edu.au

Research & Documentation

Urmimala Sarkar Munsi (India) urmimala.sarkar@gmail.com
Stephanie Burridge (Singapore) stephanieanneburridge@gmail.com

Creation & Presentation

Joelle Jacinto (Philippines) joellejacinto@gmail.com

Support & Development

Anton Carter (Aotearoa/New Zealand) ce@danz.org.nz

WDA-AP Chapter Heads:

Julie Dyson (Australia) julie.dyson@home.netspeed.com.au
Anton Carter (Aotearoa/New Zealand) ce@danz.org.nz
Lubna Marium (Bangladesh) kanchendzonga@gmail.com
Kang Rithisal (Cambodia) krithisal@amritaperformingarts.org
Sachiko Soro (Fiji) sachikosoro@gmail.com
Stella Lau (HK) stellau@hkapa.edu
Kapila Vatsyayan (India) asiaproject@gmail.com
Sal Murgiyanto (Indonesia) murgiyanto@gmail.cm
Jun Hong Jo (Korea) jhj57@sungshin.ac.kr
Bilqis Hijjas (Malaysia) contact@mydancealliance.org
Rajendra Shrestha (Nepal) rajen60np@yahoo.com
Basilio Esteban Villaruz (Philippines) basilio_esteban.villaruz@up.edu.ph
Siri Rama (Singapore) sirirama@hotmail.com
Su-ling Chou (Taiwan) dance@mail.tyhs.edu.tw
Surapone Virunrak (Thailand) wda.thailand@gmail.com