Executive Board

WDA Global Secretary-General

Mohd. Anis Mohd. Nor anisnor55@gmail.com

WDA Asia-Pacific Executive Board:

Urmimala Sarkar Munsi (President) urmimala.sarkar@gmail.com
Stella Lau (Vice President) stellau@hkapa.edu
Yunyu Wang (Immediate Past President) yunyuge@gmail.com
Julie Dyson (Secretary) julie.dyson@home.netspeed.com.au
Jeff Hsieh (Treasurer) performerxie@gmail.com

Area Vice-Presidents:

East Asia: Hong Jo Jun (Korea) jhj575757@gmail.com
South East Asia: Bilqis Hijjas (Malaysia) bhijjas@gmail.com
Pacific: Sheryl Lowe (Aotearoa/New Zealand) sheryl@danz.org.nz
South Asia: Lubna Marium (Bangladesh) kanchendzonga@gmail.com

WDA Asia-Pacific Network Chairs:

Education & Training

Ralph Buck (New Zealand) r.buck@auckland.ac.nz
Jeff Meiners (Australia) Jeff.Meiners@unisa.edu.au

Research & Documentation

Stephanie Burridge (Singapore) stephanieanneburridge@gmail.com
A. P. Rajaram (India) raj.knootfm@gmail.com
Anja Ali-Haapala (Australia) anja@ali-haapala.com.au
Rosemary Bennett (Australia) rosemary.bennett@monash.edu

Creation & Presentation

Shiu-chin Yu (Taiwan) yu-dance@stu.edu.tw
Joelle Jacinto (Philippines) joellejacinto@gmail.com

 

WDA Asia-Pacific Chapter Heads:

Julie Dyson (Australia) julie.dyson@home.netspeed.com.au
Sheryl Lowe (Aotearoa/New Zealand) sheryl@danz.org.nz
Lubna Marium (Bangladesh) kanchendzonga@gmail.com
Stella Lau (HK) stellau@hkapa.edu
Kapila Vatsyayan (India) asiaproject@gmail.com
Sal Murgiyanto (Indonesia) murgiyanto@gmail.cm
Geung-Soo Kim (Korea) directorkgs@gmail.com
Bilqis Hijjas (Malaysia) contact@mydancealliance.org
Rajendra Shrestha (Nepal) rajen60np@yahoo.com
Basilio Esteban Villaruz (Philippines) basilio_esteban.villaruz@up.edu.ph
Siri Rama (Singapore) sirirama@hotmail.com
Su-ling Chou (Taiwan) sulingchoudance@gmail.com
Sanchai Uaesilapa (Thailand) uaesilapa@gmail.com