Executive Board

WDA Asia-Pacific Executive Board:

Urmimala Sarkar Munsi (President) urmimala.sarkar@gmail.com
Stella Lau (Vice President) stellau@hkapa.edu
Yunyu Wang (Immediate Past President) yunyuge@gmail.com
Julie Dyson (Secretary) julie.dyson@home.netspeed.com.au
Jeff Hsieh (Treasurer) performerxie@gmail.com

Area Vice-Presidents:

East Asia: Hong Jo Jun jhj575757@gmail.com
South East Asia: Bilqis Hijjas bhijjas@gmail.com
Pacific: Sheryl Lowe sheryl@danz.org.nz
South Asia: Lubna Marium kanchendzonga@gmail.com

WDA Asia-Pacific Network Chairs:

Education & Training

Sarah Knox sarah.knox@auckland.ac.nz

Research & Documentation

A. P. Rajaram raj.knootfm@gmail.com
Anja Ali-Haapala anja@ali-haapala.com.au

Creation & Presentation

Shiu-chin Yu yu-dance@stu.edu.tw
Joelle Jacinto joellejacinto@gmail.com

Support & Development

Sohini Chakraborty, sohinidance@gmail.com

WDA Asia-Pacific Chapter Heads:

Julie Dyson julie.dyson@home.netspeed.com.au
Sheryl Lowe sheryl@danz.org.nz
Lubna Mariumkanchendzonga@gmail.com
Stella Lau stellau@hkapa.edu
Sal Murgiyanto murgiyanto@gmail.cm
Geung-Soo Kim directorkgs@gmail.com
Bilqis Hijjas contact@mydancealliance.org
Rajendra Shrestha rajen60np@yahoo.com
Basilio Esteban Villaruz basilio_esteban.villaruz@up.edu.ph
Filomar Tariao fctariao@nafa.edu.sg
Su-ling Chou sulingchoudance@gmail.com
Sanchai Uaesilapa uaesilapa@gmail.com

See more information about WDAAP Chapters…